School Board

Bramfield Park Primary School_0018_Layer 28

The members of the School Board are:
Jayne Murray (Principal)
Amber Haydon (Chairperson)
Pauline Abbott
Sheree Sneddon
Valerie Trapp (EO)
Annita Wenban
Tresna Gale
Richard Minol
Rusty Snook
Sally Cleveray
Sharif Shoeb
Simone Gibbens
Ainsley Marr

School Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes 21 February 2023
Minutes 28 March 2023
Minutes 16 May 2023